top of page
The NAFAPA 2020 business meeting was held. 

Special thanks to all members for participating in the elections for new officers. We are very happy to announce that the following individuals were elected to serve the next two years (2020 - 2022). We are all confident that the new Board will advance the mission and vision of our organization. 
  1. Justin Heagele, President-elect

  2. Nicole Kirk, Representative to affiliate organizations

  3. Shannon Ringenbach, Secretary

  4. Roxy O’Rourke, Student representative

  5. Kristen Morgan, Student representative

  6. Yumi Kim, Student representative

  7. Chloe Simpson, Student representative


Dr. Joonkoo Yun will assume the presidency for the next two years. Dr. Stamatis Agiovlasitis will move to the position of past president.


  • YouTube
bottom of page