top of page

President (2020 -  Present):

Justin Haegele, Ph.D

Old Dominion University

jhaegele@odu.edu

 

 

 

Past President (2020 - 2022):

Joonkoo (JK) Yun, Ph.D

East Carolina University

yunj19@ecu.edu

Representative to Affiliate

Organizations:
E. Andrew Pitchford, Ph.D, CAPE 

Oregon State University 

eapitch@iastate.edu

 

 

Member at Large:

Myeongjin (Jin) Bae

University of Vermont

myeongjin.bae@uvm.edu

 

 

 

Kate Rozendaal

University of Alberta

krozenda@ualberta.ca

 

President-Elect (2024 - 2026):

Meghann Lloyd, Ph.D

Ontario Tech University

meghann.lloyd@ontariotechu.ca

Secretary:
Nancy Spencer, Ph.D

University of Alberta
nancy.spencer@ualberta.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer:

Laurie Malone, Ph.D

University of Alabama at Birmingham

lamalone@uab.edu

 

 

 

Ueli Albert

Acadia University 

ueli.albert@acadiau.ca

Nancy Huynh

University of Toronto 

nancy.huynh@mail.utoronto.ca

NAFAPA Board Members 2020-2022

Justin H.jpg
Headshoot%20JK_edited.jpg
Andrew.jpg
Jin.jpg
Meghann.jpg
Nancy-Spencer photo_edited.jpg
Laurie, Malone.jpg
Ueli.png
Nany Huynh.jpeg
Kate Headshot _edited.jpg
bottom of page